



Competition Officials

As of SAT 28 JAN 2017

Function	Name	Organisation
FISU Technical Delegate:	JOHNSTON Jeanette	GBR - United Kingdom
WCF Technical Delegate:	ARNOLD Scott	CAN - Canada
Chief Umpire:	WALDROFF Brett	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Umpire:	BORTHWICK Dor	GBR - United Kingdom
Game Umpires:	HUCKLE Anja ISAK Vladimir LILL Erkki ROURKE Bill	GER - Germany RUS - Russian Federation EST - Estonia CAN - Canada
Chief Ice Technician:	CALLAN Mark	GBR - United Kingdom
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	DANBROOK Jamie	CAN - Canada
Chief Timer:	HUSTLER James	GBR - United Kingdom
Deputy Chief Timer:	LIM Myungsup	KOR - Republic of Korea

















